A healthy smile greatly contributes to your quality of...

 

 

A healthy smile greatly contributes to your quality of life


 

Aadva IOS

 

 

GC America Proudly Introduces the NEW Product:

Aadva™ IOS
Intra-oral Scanning System

MI Paste ONE

 

 

GC America Proudly Introduces the NEW Product:

MI Paste® ONE
One Step Toothpaste with RECALDENT™ Technology

GC Initial LiSi Press

 

 

GC America Proudly Introduces the NEW Product:

GC Initial® LiSi Press
High Strength Lithium Disilicate with HDM Technology

G-CEM LinkForce

 

 

GC America Proudly Introduces:

G-CEM LinkForce®
Dual Cure Adhesive Resin Cement

G-ænial Sculpt

 

 

GC America Proudly Introduces:

G-ænial Sculpt®
Light-Cured, Universal Nano Hybrid Compactable Composite

EQUIA Forte

 

 

GC America Proudly Introduces:

EQUIA Forte®
Bulk Fill, Fluoride Releasing, Glass Hybrid Restorative System

CERASMART

 

 

GC America Proudly Introduces:

CERASMART®
Force Absorbing, Flexible Nano Ceramic CAD/CAM Block

OPTIGLAZE Color

 

 

GC America Proudly Introduces:

OPTIGLAZE™ Color
Light-cured Characterization Coating

 

 

 


Meet Our Regional Sales Team
GC America’s Regional Sales Team is dedicated to supporting our customers and all their needs. Contact us for more information on product inquiries, technical support, upcoming courses and events, training and education and current promotions.
         
  Brooke Beeson   Brooke Beeson
Operatory Regional Sales Manager
Northeastern Region
708.926.3153
brooke.beeson@gc.dental
 
         
  Christine Blaize   Christine Blaize
Operatory Regional Sales Manager
Southern Region
708.926.3167
christine.blaize@gc.dental
 
         
  Keri Casey   Keri Casey
Operatory Regional Sales Manager
Eastern Region
708.926.3151
keri.casey@gc.dental
 
         
  Dennis Cone   Dennis Cone
Operatory Regional Sales Manager
Midwestern Region
708.926.3188
dennis.cone@gc.dental
 
         
  Todd Cretors   Todd Cretors
Operatory Regional Sales Manager
Southwestern Region
708.926.3180
todd.cretors@gc.dental
 
         
  George Moreno   George Moreno
Operatory Regional Sales Manager
Western Region
708.926.3129
george.moreno@gc.dental