A healthy smile greatly contributes to your quality of...

 

 

A healthy smile greatly contributes to your quality of life


 

GC Fuji® Automix LC

 

 

GC America Proudly Introduces the NEW Product:

GC Fuji® Automix LC
Resin-reinforced Light-cured Glass Ionomer Restorative with Ergonomic Dispenser

G-ænial BULK Injectable

 

 

GC America Proudly Introduces the NEW Product:

G-ænial™ BULK Injectable
Universal Light-Cured Injectable Composite for Bulk Fill Restorations

G-ænial Universal Injectable

 

 

GC America Proudly Introduces the NEW Product:

G-ænial™ Universal Injectable
Universal Light-Cured Radiopaque Injectable Composite

Aadva IOS

 

 

GC America Proudly Introduces the NEW Product:

Aadva™ IOS
Intra-oral Scanning System

MI Paste ONE

 

 

GC America Proudly Introduces the NEW Product:

MI Paste® ONE
One Step Toothpaste with RECALDENT™ Technology

GC Initial LiSi Press

 

 

GC America Proudly Introduces the NEW Product:

GC Initial® LiSi Press
High Strength Lithium Disilicate with HDM Technology

G-CEM LinkForce

 

 

GC America Proudly Introduces:

G-CEM LinkForce®
Dual Cure Adhesive Resin Cement

EQUIA Forte

 

 

GC America Proudly Introduces:

EQUIA Forte®
Bulk Fill, Fluoride Releasing, Glass Hybrid Restorative System

CERASMART

 

 

GC America Proudly Introduces:

CERASMART®
Force Absorbing, Flexible Nano Ceramic CAD/CAM Block

OPTIGLAZE Color

 

 

GC America Proudly Introduces:

OPTIGLAZE™ Color
Light-cured Characterization Coating

 

 

 

GC America’s Sales Team is dedicated to supporting our customers and all their needs. Contact us for more information on product inquiries, technical support, upcoming courses and events, training and education and current promotions.

Please click on the tab of your preferred state or province to reveal your local GC America Sales Representatives.

MOOST Alabama Chevron Alabama (AL)
         
  Tracy Gahlinger   Tracy Gahlinger
Operatory Sales Representative
AL, FL Panhandle & Southwest GA
708.926.3215
tracy.gahlinger@gc.dental
 
MOOST Alaska Chevron Alaska (AK)
         
  Tom Meintz   Tom Meintz
Operatory Sales Representative
AK & Northern Seattle, WA
206.227.1706
thomas.meintz@gc.dental
 
MOOST Alberta - Canada Chevron Alberta (AB) - Canada
         
  Geoff Liebrecht   Geoff Liebrecht
Operatory Sales Representative
AB (Canada)
780.991.3093
geoff.liebrecht@gc.dental
 
MOOST Arizona Chevron Arizona (AZ)
         
  Terri Blatchford   Terri Blatchford
Operatory Sales Representative
AZ & Northern NM
708.704.5546
terri.blatchford@gc.dental
 
         
 

Michael Lanzieri

  Michael Lanzieri
Operatory Sales Representative
AZ & Southern NM
480.228.9126
michael.lanzieri@gc.dental
 
MOOST Arkansas Chevron Arkansas (AR)
         
  Eric Lindaman   Eric Lindaman
Operatory Sales Representative
AR, Northern MS & Eastern OK
918.695.8891
eric.lindaman@gc.dental
 
MOOST British Columbia - Canada Chevron British Columbia (BC) - Canada
         
  Marlyse Williams   Marlyse Williams
Operatory Sales Representative
British Columbia, Northwest Territories & Yukon (Canada)
604.307.5355
marlyse.williams@gc.dental
 
MOOST California Chevron California (CA)
         
  Jessie Aparicio   Jessie Aparicio
Operatory Sales Representative
Van Nuys, CA
805.428.4999
jessie.aparicio@gc.dental
 
         
  Stacey Harrison   Stacey Harrison
Operatory Sales Representative
Sacramento, CA & Reno, NV
916.267.1242
stacey.harrison@gc.dental
 
         
  Je'nelle Hughlett   Je'nelle Hughlett
Operatory Sales Representative
San Bernardino, CA
714.488.8513
jenelle.hughlett@gc.dental
 
         
  Debbie Iacono, RDH   Debbie Iacono, RDH
Operatory Sales Representative
San Diego, CA
619.227.6456
debbie.iacono@gc.dental
 
         
  Eric Jue   Eric Jue
Operatory Sales Representative
Northern San Francisco, CA
650.520.4330
eric.jue@gc.dental
 
         
  Kathryn Leslie   Kathryn Leslie
Operatory Sales Representative
Southern San Francisco, CA
925.785.0539
kathryn.leslie@gc.dental
 
         
  Vayden Minnich   Vayden Minnich
Operatory Sales Representative
Los Angeles, CA
661.212.9215
vayden.minnich@gc.dental
 
         
  Jeb Lax   Dan Petz
Operatory Sales Representative
Central CA
559.575.3158
dan.petz@gc.dental
 
         
  Vicki Troxel   Vicki Troxel
Operatory Sales Representative
Anaheim, CA
310.780.0276
vicki.troxel@gc.dental
 
MOOST Colorado Chevron Colorado (CO)
         
  Ryan NeRoy   Ryan NeRoy
Operatory Sales Representative
CO
303.345.7765
ryan.neroy@gc.dental
 
MOOST Connecticut Chevron Connecticut (CT)
         
  Dawn Cole, MS, RDH   Dawn Cole, MS, RDH
Operatory Sales Representative
CT & RI
401.529.8241
dawn.cole@gc.dental
 
MOOST Delaware Chevron Delaware (DE)
         
  Dorothy Zia   Dorothy Zia
Operatory Sales Representative
DE & MD
410.320.0081
dorothy.zia@gc.dental
 
MOOST District of Columbia Chevron District of Columbia (DC)
         
  David McKenzie   David McKenzie
Operatory Sales Representative
DC & Western VA
410.707.3114
david.mckenzie@gc.dental
 
MOOST Florida Chevron Florida (FL)
         
  Tracy Gahlinger   Tracy Gahlinger
Operatory Sales Representative
AL, FL Panhandle & Southwest GA
708.926.3215
tracy.gahlinger@gc.dental
 
         
  Mary Karatzas   Mary Karatzas
Operatory Sales Representative
Southern FL
561.777.0203
mary.karatzas@gc.dental
 
         
  Jim Severinsen   Jim Severinsen
Operatory Sales Representative
Tampa, FL
727.235.1010
jim.severinsen@gc.dental
 
         
  Lisa Tancer   Lisa Tancer, RDH
Operatory Sales Representative
Central FL
941.391.7675
lisa.tancer@gc.dental
 
         
  Nancy Wimberly   Nancy Wimberly
Operatory Sales Representative
Northern FL
407.432.6020
nancy.wimberley@gc.dental
 
MOOST Georgia Chevron Georgia (GA)
         
  Meg Britt   Meg Britt
Operatory Sales Representative
GA & SC
803.238.8154
meg.britt@gc.dental
 
         
  Tracy Gahlinger   Tracy Gahlinger
Operatory Sales Representative
AL, FL Panhandle & Southwest GA
708.926.3215
tracy.gahlinger@gc.dental
 
         
  Sheri Stevenson   Sheri Stevenson
Operatory Sales Representative
GA
205.515.2390
sheri.stevenson@gc.dental
 
MOOST Hawaii Chevron Hawaii (HI)
         
 

Please contact GC America Customer Service for assistance at 800.323.7063!

 
MOOST Idaho Chevron Idaho (ID)
         
 

Please contact GC America Customer Service for assistance at 800.323.7063!

 
MOOST Illinois Chevron Illinois (IL)
         
  Sara Borowiec   Sara Borowiec
Operatory Sales Representative
Chicago (Downtown), IL
773.318.9434
sara.borowiec@gc.dental
 
         
  Michael Furgason   Michael Furgason
Operatory Sales Representative
Southern Chicago, IL & Northern IN
630.965.2974
michael.furgason@gc.dental
 
         
  Jennifer Leuthauser, RDH   Jennifer Leuthauser, RDH
Operatory Sales Representative
Southern IL, Northwest KY & MO
314.753.4448
jennifer.leuthauser@gc.dental
 
         
  Yvette Mollsen   Yvette Mollsen
Operatory Sales Representative
Western Suburbs-Chicago, IL
847.532.1834
yvette.mollsen@gc.dental
 
MOOST Indiana Chevron Indiana (IN)
         
  Michael Furgason   Michael Furgason
Operatory Sales Representative
Southern Chicago, IL & Northern IN
630.965.2974
michael.furgason@gc.dental
 
         
  Ryan Marsh   Ryan Marsh
Operatory Sales Representative
Indianapolis, IN & Cincinnati, OH
513.238.5750
ryan.marsh@gc.dental
 
         
  Tracy Perry   Tracy Perry
Operatory Sales Representative
Indianapolis, IN
317.777.4086
tracy.perry@gc.dental
 
         
  Jeff Shupe   Jeff Shupe
Operatory Sales Representative
Southern IN, KY & WV
859.421.5999
jeff.shupe@gc.dental
 
MOOST Iowa Chevron Iowa (IA)
         
  David Lamont   David Lamont
Operatory Sales Representative
IA
319.431.1699
david.lamont@gc.dental
 
MOOST Kansas Chevron Kansas (KS)
         
  Cara Penner, RDH   Cara Penner, RDH
Operatory Sales Representative
KS, Western MO & NE
847.894.1305
cara.penner@gc.dental
 
MOOST Kentucky Chevron Kentucky (KY)
         
  Jennifer Leuthauser, RDH   Jennifer Leuthauser, RDH
Operatory Sales Representative
Southern IL, Northwestern KY & MO
314.753.4448
jennifer.leuthauser@gc.dental
 
         
  Jeff Shupe   Jeff Shupe
Operatory Sales Representative
Southern IN, KY & WV
859.421.5999
jeff.shupe@gc.dental
 
MOOST Louisiana Chevron Louisiana (LA)
         
  Gina McLeese   Gina McLeese
Operatory Sales Representative
LA & MS
985.276.7790
gina.mendow@gc.dental
 
MOOST Maine Chevron Maine (ME)
         
  Lori Wilson   Lori Wilson
Operatory Sales Representative
Northern MA, ME, NH & VT
lori.wilson@gc.dental
 
MOOST Manitoba - Canada Chevron Manitoba (MB) - Canada
         
 

Please contact GC America Customer Service for assistance at 800.323.7063!

 
MOOST Maryland Chevron Maryland (MD)
         
  Wil Draughn   Wil Draughn
Operatory Sales Representative
MD & VA
571.212.7207
wil.draughn@gc.dental
 
         
  David McKenzie   David McKenzie
Operatory Sales Representative
DC, MD & Western VA
410.707.3114
david.mckenzie@gc.dental
 
         
  Dorothy Zia   Dorothy Zia
Operatory Sales Representative
DE & MD
410.320.0081
dorothy.zia@gc.dental
 
MOOST Massachusetts Chevron Massachusetts (MA)
         
  Sandy Anderson   Sandy Anderson
Operatory Sales Representative
Eastern MA
617.803.8651
sandy.anderson@gc.dental
 
         
  Belinda DeLuca   Belinda DeLuca
Operatory Sales Representative
Western MA & Southeast NY
518.577.6090
belinda.deluca@gc.dental
 
         
  Lori Wilson   Lori Wilson
Operatory Sales Representative
Northern MA, ME, NH & VT
lori.wilson@gc.dental
 
MOOST Michigan Chevron Michigan (MI)
         
  Joan David, RDH   Joan David, RDH
Operatory Sales Representative
Detroit, MI
248.766.4538
joan.david@gc.dental
 
         
  Mary Millar, RDH   Mary Millar, RDH
Operatory Sales Representative
MI
616.706.3139
mary.millar@gc.dental
 
MOOST Minnesota Chevron Minnesota (MN)
         
  Chris Deger   Chris Deger
Operatory Sales Representative
MN & SD
651.274.6958
chris.deger@gc.dental
 
         
  Dianne Testa, RDH   Dianne Testa, RDH
Operatory Sales Representative
MN & ND
651.274.7972
dianne.testa@gc.dental
 
MOOST Mississippi Chevron Mississippi (MS)
         
  Eric Lindaman   Eric Lindaman
Operatory Sales Representative
AR, Northern MS & Eastern OK
918.695.8891
eric.lindaman@gc.dental
 
         
  Gina McLeese   Gina McLeese
Operatory Sales Representative
LA & MS
985.276.7790
gina.mendow@gc.dental
 
MOOST Missouri Chevron Missouri (MO)
         
  Jennifer Leuthauser, RDH   Jennifer Leuthauser, RDH
Operatory Sales Representative
Southern IL, Northwest KY & MO
314.753.4448
jennifer.leuthauser@gc.dental
 
         
  Cara Penner, RDH   Cara Penner, RDH
Operatory Sales Representative
KS, Western MO & NE
847.894.1305
cara.penner@gc.dental
 
MOOST Montana Chevron Montana (MT)
         
 

Please contact GC America Customer Service for assistance at 800.323.7063!

 
MOOST Nebraska Chevron Nebraska (NE)
         
  Cara Penner, RDH   Cara Penner, RDH
Operatory Sales Representative
KS, Western MO & NE
847.894.1305
cara.penner@gc.dental
 
MOOST Nevada Chevron Nevada (NV)
         
  Stacey Harrison   Stacey Harrison
Operatory Sales Representative
Sacramento, CA & Reno, NV
916.267.1242
stacey.harrison@gc.dental
 
         
  Ryan Riser   Ryan Riser
Operatory Sales Representative
Las Vegas, NV & UT
801.699.1117
ryan.riser@gc.dental
 
MOOST New Brunswick - Canada Chevron New Brunswick (NB) - Canada
         
  Carine Picard   Carine Picard
Operatory Sales Representative
New Brunswick, Newfoundland & Labrador, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Prince Edward Island & Quebec (Canada)
514.909.3813
carine.picard@gc.dental
 
MOOST New Hampshire Chevron New Hampshire (NH)
         
  Lori Wilson   Lori Wilson
Operatory Sales Representative
Northern MA, ME, NH & VT
lori.wilson@gc.dental
 
MOOST New Jersey Chevron New Jersey (NJ)
         
  Brian Murphy   Brian Murphy
Operatory Sales Representative
Southern NJ & Philadelphia, PA
302.588.5319
brian.murphy@gc.dental
 
         
  Lynn Waiver   Lynn Waiver
Operatory Sales Representative
NJ
908.472.1608
lynn.waiver@gc.dental
 
MOOST New Mexico Chevron New Mexico (NM)
         
  Terri Blatchford   Terri Blatchford
Operatory Sales Representative
AZ & Northern NM
708.704.5546
terri.blatchford@gc.dental
 
         
  Michael Lanzieri   Michael Lanzieri
Operatory Sales Representative
AZ & Southern NM
480.228.9126
michael.lanzieri@gc.dental
 
MOOST New York Chevron New York (NY)
         
  Chris Burack   Chris Burack
Operatory Sales Representative
Long Island, NY
631.332.7408
chris.burack@gc.dental
 
         
  Belinda DeLuca   Belinda DeLuca
Operatory Sales Representative
Western MA & Southeast NY
518.577.6090
belinda.deluca@gc.dental
 
         
  Dustin DeMercurio   Dustin DeMercurio
Operatory Sales Representative
Brooklyn, NY
732.619.7397
dustin.demercurio@gc.dental
 
         
  Scott Martin   Scott Martin
Operatory Sales Representative
Western NY
585.721.3029
scott.martin@gc.dental
 
         
  Amanda Steinmayr   Amanda Steinmayr
Operatory Sales Representative
New York City, NY
917.306.0194
amanda.steinmayr@gc.dental
 
MOOST Newfoundland - Canada Chevron Newfoundland & Labrador (NL) - Canada
         
  Carine Picard   Carine Picard
Operatory Sales Representative
New Brunswick, Newfoundland & Labrador, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Prince Edward Island & Quebec (Canada)
514.909.3813
carine.picard@gc.dental
 
MOOST North Carolina Chevron North Carolina (NC)
         
  Joy Wagner   Joy Wagner
Operatory Sales Representative
Eastern NC & Southeast VA
919.624.4528
joy.wagner@gc.dental
 
         
  Jo Wolfe, RDH   Jo Wolfe, RDH
Operatory Sales Representative
Central & Western NC; Upstate SC
850.322.3261
jo.wolfe@gc.dental
 
MOOST North Dakota Chevron North Dakota (ND)
         
  Dianne Testa   Dianne Testa
Operatory Sales Representative
MN & ND
651.274.7972
dianne.testa@gc.dental
 
MOOST Northwest Territories - Canada Chevron Northwest Territories (ND) - Canada
         
  Marlyse Williams   Marlyse Williams
Operatory Sales Representative
British Columbia, Northwest Territories & Yukon (Canada)
604.307.5355
marlyse.williams@gc.dental
 
MOOST Nova Scotia - Canada Chevron Nova Scotia (NS) - Canada
         
  Carine Picard   Carine Picard
Operatory Sales Representative
New Brunswick, Newfoundland & Labrador, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Prince Edward Island & Quebec (Canada)
514.909.3813
carine.picard@gc.dental
 
MOOST Nunavut - Canada Chevron Nunavut (NU) - Canada
         
  Carine Picard   Carine Picard
Operatory Sales Representative
New Brunswick, Newfoundland & Labrador, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Prince Edward Island & Quebec (Canada)
514.909.3813
carine.picard@gc.dental
 
MOOST Ohio Chevron Ohio (OH)
         
  Ryan Marsh   Ryan Marsh
Operatory Sales Representative
Indianapolis, IN & Cincinnati, OH
513.238.5750
ryan.marsh@gc.dental
 
         
  Thomas Lamoda   Thomas Lamoda
Operatory Sales Representative
OH
440.552.7716
thomas.lamoda@gc.dental
 
MOOST Oklahoma Chevron Oklahoma (OK)
         
  Eric Lindaman   Eric Lindaman
Operatory Sales Representative
AR, Northern MS & Eastern OK
918.695.8891
eric.lindaman@gc.dental
 
         
  Thomas Scurria   Thomas Scurria
Operatory Sales Representative
Western OK & Northern TX
214.850.4667
thomas.scurria@gc.dental
 
MOOST Ontario - Canada Chevron Ontario (ON) - Canada
         
  Versa Joshi   Versa Joshi
Operatory Sales Representative
Toronto (Canada)
416.951.0226
versa.joshi@gc.dental
 
         
  Greg MacIsaac   Greg MacIsaac
Operatory Sales Representative
Toronto (Canada)
416.910.2864
greg.macisaac@gc.dental
 
MOOST Oregon Chevron Oregon (OR)
         
  Jessica Jones   Jessica Jones
Operatory Sales Representative
Southern OR
503.890.4814
jessica.jones@gc.dental
 
         
  Tut Nguyen   Tut Nguyen
Operatory Sales Representative
Portland, OR
503.201.1177
tut.nguyen@gc.dental
 
MOOST Pennsylvania Chevron Pennsylvania (PA)
         
  Frank Baldassaro   Frank Baldassaro
Operatory Sales Representative
Pittsburgh, PA
716.479.5016
frank.baldassaro@gc.dental
 
         
  Brian Murphy   Brian Murphy
Operatory Sales Representative
Southern NJ & Philadelphia, PA
302.588.5319
brian.murphy@gc.dental
 
         
  Maureen Trnka   Maureen Trnka
Operatory Sales Representative
Central PA
717.645.3812
maureen.trnka@gc.dental
 
MOOST Prince Edward Island Chevron Prince Edward Island (PE) - Canada
         
  Carine Picard   Carine Picard
Operatory Sales Representative
New Brunswick, Newfoundland & Labrador, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Prince Edward Island & Quebec (Canada)
514.909.3813
carine.picard@gc.dental
 
MOOST Quebec - Canada Chevron Quebec (QC) - Canada
         
  Carine Picard   Carine Picard
Operatory Sales Representative
New Brunswick, Newfoundland & Labrador, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Prince Edward Island & Quebec (Canada)
514.909.3813
carine.picard@gc.dental
 
MOOST Rhode Island Chevron Rhode Island (RI)
         
  Dawn Cole, MS, RDH   Dawn Cole, MS, RDH
Operatory Sales Representative
CT & RI
401.529.8241
dawn.cole@gc.dental
 
MOOST Saskatchewan - Canada Chevron Saskatchewan (SK) - Canada
         
  Kylee Shell   Kylee Shell
Operatory Sales Representative
Saskatchewan (Canada)
204.510.1714
kylee.shell@gc.dental
 
MOOST South Carolina Chevron South Carolina (SC)
         
  Meg Britt   Meg Britt
Operatory Sales Representative
GA & SC
803.238.8154
meg.britt@gc.dental
 
         
  Jo Wolfe, RDH   Jo Wolfe, RDH
Operatory Sales Representative
Central & Western NC; Upstate SC
850.322.3261
jo.wolfe@gc.dental
 
MOOST South Dakota Chevron South Dakota (SD)
         
  Chris Deger   Chris Deger
Operatory Sales Representative
MN & SD
651.274.6958
chris.deger@gc.dental
 
MOOST Tennessee Chevron Tennessee (TN)
         
  Jeb Lax   Jeb Lax
Operatory Sales Representative
TN
615.714.4023
jeb.lax@gc.dental
 
MOOST Texas Chevron Texas (TX)
         
  Jason Burgess   Jason Burgess
Operatory Sales Representative
San Antonio, TX
210.379.2776
jason.burgess@gc.dental
 
         
  Sabrina Fitzpatrick   Sabrina Fitzpatrick
Operatory Sales Representative
Houston, TX
281.704.7043
sabrina.fitzpatrick@gc.dental
 
         
  Sylvia Fuentes, RDA   Sylvia Fuentes, RDA
Operatory Sales Representative
Dallas, TX
469.766.1159
sylvia.fuentes@gc.dental
 
         
  Thomas Scurria   Thomas Scurria
Operatory Sales Representative
Western OK & Northern TX
214.850.4667
thomas.scurria@gc.dental
 
MOOST Utah Chevron Utah (UT)
         
  Ryan Riser   Ryan Riser
Operatory Sales Representative
Las Vegas, NV & UT
801.699.1117
ryan.riser@gc.dental
 
MOOST Vermont Chevron Vermont (VT)
         
  Lori Wilson   Lori Wilson
Operatory Sales Representative
Northern MA, ME, NH & VT
lori.wilson@gc.dental
 
MOOST Virginia Chevron Virginia (VA)
         
  Wil Draughn   Wil Draughn
Operatory Sales Representative
MD & VA
571.212.7207
wil.draughn@gc.dental
 
         
  David McKenzie   David McKenzie
Operatory Sales Representative
DC, MD & Western VA
410.707.3114
david.mckenzie@gc.dental
 
         
  Joy Wagner   Joy Wagner
Operatory Sales Representative
Eastern NC & Southeast VA
919.624.4528
joy.wagner@gc.dental
 
MOOST Washington Chevron Washington (WA)
         
  Tom Meintz   Tom Meintz
Operatory Sales Representative
AK & Northern Seattle, WA
206.227.1706
thomas.meintz@gc.dental
 
         
  Sheri Miller   Sheri Miller
Operatory Sales Representative
Southern Seattle, WA
253.314.8004
sheri.miller@gc.dental
 
MOOST West Virginia Chevron West Virginia (WV)
         
  Jeff Shupe   Jeff Shupe
Operatory Sales Representative
Southern IN, KY & WV
859.421.5999
jeff.shupe@gc.dental
 
MOOST Wisconsin Chevron Wisconsin (WI)
         
  Nate Kempf   Nate Kempf
Operatory Sales Representative
WI
773.798.9188
nate.kempf@gc.dental
 
MOOST Wyoming Chevron Wyoming (WY)
         
 

Please contact GC America Customer Service for assistance at 800.323.7063!

 
MOOST Yukon - Canada Chevron Yukon (YT) - Canada
         
  Marlyse Williams   Marlyse Williams
Operatory Sales Representative
British Columbia, Northwest Territories & Yukon (Canada)
604.307.5355
marlyse.williams@gc.dental