A healthy smile greatly contributes to your quality of...

 

 

A healthy smile greatly contributes to your quality of life


 

GC Fuji® Automix LC

 

 

GC America Proudly Introduces the NEW Product:

GC Fuji® Automix LC
Resin-reinforced Light-cured Glass Ionomer Restorative with Ergonomic Dispenser

G-ænial BULK Injectable

 

 

GC America Proudly Introduces the NEW Product:

G-ænial™ BULK Injectable
Universal Light-Cured Injectable Composite for Bulk Fill Restorations

G-ænial Universal Injectable

 

 

GC America Proudly Introduces the NEW Product:

G-ænial™ Universal Injectable
Universal Light-Cured Radiopaque Injectable Composite

Aadva IOS

 

 

GC America Proudly Introduces the NEW Product:

Aadva™ IOS
Intra-oral Scanning System

MI Paste ONE

 

 

GC America Proudly Introduces the NEW Product:

MI Paste® ONE
One Step Toothpaste with RECALDENT™ Technology

GC Initial LiSi Press

 

 

GC America Proudly Introduces the NEW Product:

GC Initial® LiSi Press
High Strength Lithium Disilicate with HDM Technology

G-CEM LinkForce

 

 

GC America Proudly Introduces:

G-CEM LinkForce®
Dual Cure Adhesive Resin Cement

EQUIA Forte

 

 

GC America Proudly Introduces:

EQUIA Forte®
Bulk Fill, Fluoride Releasing, Glass Hybrid Restorative System

CERASMART

 

 

GC America Proudly Introduces:

CERASMART®
Force Absorbing, Flexible Nano Ceramic CAD/CAM Block

OPTIGLAZE Color

 

 

GC America Proudly Introduces:

OPTIGLAZE™ Color
Light-cured Characterization Coating

 

 

 

Meet Our Lab Sales Team
GC America’s Laboratory Team is dedicated to supporting our customers and all their needs. Contact us for more information on product inquiries, technical support, upcoming courses and events, training and education and current promotions.
         
  Dan Boskocevic   Dan Boskocevic
Senior Manager, Dental Laboratory Products
800.323.3386, ext. 3012
dan.boskocevic@gc.dental
 
         
  Toni Cusimano   Toni Cusimano
Associate Dental Laboratory
Product Manager

800.323.7063, ext. 3006
toni.cusimano@gc.dental
 
         
  Monique Cano   Monique Cano
Product Management Specialist
800.323.7063, ext. 3009
monique.cano@gc.dental
 
         
  Masayuki Hoshi, RDT   Masayuki Hoshi, RDT
Corporate Technical Specialist
800.323.3386, ext. 4038
masayuki.hoshi@gc.dental
 
         
  Michael Cumbie, CDT   Michael Cumbie, CDT
Regional Technical Specialist
719.310.0784
michael.cumbie@gc.dental
 
         
  Todd Larson   Todd Larson
National Sales Manager
708.926.3141
todd.larson@gc.dental
 
         
  Ron Baggott   Ron Baggott
District Manager
AZ, Southern CA, NM & Southern NV
951.445.6326
ron.baggott@gc.dental
 
         
  Dan DeMers   Dan DeMers
District Manager
AK, ID, OR, WA & Vancouver (Canada)
317.439.7197
dan.demers@gc.dental
 
         
  Nancy Franceschi, CDT   Nancy Franceschi, CDT
District Manager
AL, FL, GA, LA, MS & PR
813.451.7842
nancy.franceschi@gc.dental
 
         
  Tyler Grinbergs   Tyler Grinbergs
District Manager
Northern CA, CO, Northern NV & UT
925.951.3991
tyler.grinbergs@gc.dental
 
         
  Fred Hiller   Fred Hiller
District Manager
IA, IL, IN, MO & NE
219.588.2537
fred.hiller@gc.dental
 
         
  Dawn Roniger   Dawn Roniger
District Manager
DC, DE, KY, MD, NC, SC, TN, VA & WV
704.975.5789
dawn.roniger@gc.dental
 
         
  Jim Sommers   Jim Sommers
District Manager
AR, KS, OK & TX
972.802.3262
jim.sommers@gc.dental
 
         
  Mickey Wolk   Mickey Wolk
District Manager
CT, MA, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI & VT
516.314.7126
mickey.wolk@gc.dental